2022 Gigs

We're Back!!!!!

April 21 Thurs: Duluth For Ukraine

7pm, Sacred Heart Music Center,

201 W 4th St, Duluth, MN 55806

(218) 464-5464 for TIX

April 22 Fri: 6pm Sir Benedict's Tavern, 805 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, (218) 728-1192

May 10 Tues: TBA Black Box theater at Zeitgeist Zinema, Memorial Love for Carol Schultz Birthday Bash, 

Duluth, Mn (more info to come)

May 13 Fri: Mike and Kim, 6pm,

Mont du Lac Resort Base Lodge, 

125 S Mont du Lac Dr, Superior, WI

(218) 626-3797

May 20 Fri:  6pm Sir Benedict's Tavern, 805 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, (218) 728-1192

May 21 Sat: Billy's Bar, corner of West Tischer and Jean Duluth Roads, Duluth, Mn. Retirement Bash for Mark Pearson

May 27 Fri: Kim and Mike, Duluth Forest Kinderhouse, year end party. Private

May 28 Sat: 11am-4pm, Kim and Mike, Wisconsin Canoe Heritage Museum Fundraiser, Spooner, Wis., 312 N Front St, Spooner, WI 54801,

(715) 635-2479

https://wisconsincanoeheritagemuseum.org/

June 15 Wed 2pm: Mike and Kim

Edgewood Vista Assisted Living, Duluth, Mn

June 17-18 Fri and Sat: LaPlant Jam, Grand Rapids Fair Grounds.

June 24 Fri: KIM'S Birthday Bash at 6pm Sir Benedict's Tavern, 805 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, (218) 728-1192

June 25 Sat: Time TBA.

CHUM Rhubarb Festival, 2802 East 4th St., Duluth, Mn 

June 25 Sat: 6pm Full band, 

Mont du Lac Resort, Trophy Lodge 

125 S Mont du Lac Dr, Superior, WI

(218) 626-3797

July 2 Sat: Time TBA, Hovland Art Festival,

Hovland, Mn

July 7 Thurs: 1:30pm Ecumen Assisted Living, Duluth, Mn

July 11 Mon: FishHeads(M&K)

Escanaba Community

Band Shell, Escanaba, Michigan

with special guest

Warren Hantz

7-9pm Eastern time. Free! 

Rain Date: Tues July 12

July 14-17 Kim and Mike performing with Lotus Blossom Specials Yoga Band, Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival, Green County, New York State.

July 22 Fri: 6pm Sir Benedict's Tavern, 805 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, (218) 728-1192

July 23 Sat: private wedding

July 24 Sun: Sunday time TBA at Junior's with Chris Silver, Juniors Tap House and Restaurant, 414 S Main St, River Falls, Wi 54022

July 30 Sat: 5:30 and 8pm sets, 

Loose Gravel Music Festival, Walnut Grove, MN 

https://loosegravelmusicfestival.org/   for Tix and info

August 3 Wed: 6pm, full band,

Mont du Lac Resort Base Lodge, 

125 S Mont du Lac Dr, Superior, WI

(218) 626-3797

August 6 Sat:  Time TBA,

Honey Bee Festival, Oldenburg House, Carlton, MN. 

August 18 Thurs: 5:30pm Gary New Duluth Community Center, 801 101st Ave W, Duluth, MN 55808. Bring a lawn chair and sunglasses. Food available.

Phone(218) 464-1930

August 19 Fri: 6pm, Sir Benedict's Tavern, 805 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, (218) 728-1192

August 20 Sat: 6pm, Cascade Lodge and Restaraunt, 3719 MN-61, Lutsen, MN 55612

Phone(218) 387-1112

September 2-5 Labor Day Jam

Sawbill Outfitters, Tofte, Mn

All weekend Fish and Pick!!!

 

Sept 10 Sat: 2:30-4pm

Railroad Days, Waterfront,

TwoHarbors, Mn

September 11 Sun, 1-4 pm

Dickson's Autumn Harvest Winery, Chippewa Falls, Wi

 Sept 16 Fri: 6pm Sir Benedict's Tavern, 805 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, (218) 728-1192

Sept 17 -24, Kim and Spike, Picking in the Badlands, South Dakota Mini Tour.

October 1-2, Sat/Sun, FishHeads

Special Appearance by HELGA!!!!

Big Island Rendezvous

Albert Lea, Mn

October 14 Fri: 6pm Sir Benedict's Tavern, 805 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, (218) 728-1192

October 15 Sat: 6pm Cascade Lodge and

Restaurant3719 MN-61, Lutsen, MN 55612

Phone(218) 387-1112

November 11 Fri: 7-11pm Caddy Shack,

2023 W. Superior St., Duluth, Mn

218-624-7768   $5 cover at the door

November 18 Fri: 6pm Sir Benedict's Tavern, 805 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, (218) 728-1192

December 17 Sat: 5pm Fish Heads Solstice Holiday Bash, Big Fish Acres.

December 23 Fri: 6pm Sir Benedict's Tavern, 805 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, (218) 728-1192

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00
Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00